Random Thoughts…

Hey wordpressers,

I finished reading “The Moon and More” by Sarah Dessen 10 minutes ago, and now I am in the midst of debating which books to read. I have 5 audio books waiting for my attention, and lots of books waiting on iBooks. However, I cannot seem to figure what to read next.

Maybe I am just indecisive. It is only 12:08 am in the morning. I know too early to bed right? So I wanted to read something new, now that I just finished the book that I have been reading for a month now, but cannot seem to make up my mind on what to read.

Tomorrow will decide for me. Now though, I am writing. I read/finished a book today, so I guess it is just right to write. Ha! Did not even know that would rhyme. Hehe! So for now, I am writing, a thought or something random.

My mind is always wide awake at night. I am a night person, and so are my parents. My father would stay up past midnight, because he has readings to do (sometimes thick books from Robert Ludlum and mostly of his work). I remember those times when I was still young. All the lights are down; while a crack shines beneath the closed door he is in.

As for my mother, she too is a night person. She works as a night nurse, and is usually up before the dawn breaks during her off times. I guess that makes me and my siblings night people too.

For now, I guess I have to wrap up and write some poetry.

This is jasminedelacerna, signing off ❤

Leave a Reply

